Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020 - 2021  >
  • Monday, Aug 31
    • Full Faculty Orientation
  • Tuesday, Sep 1
    • Full Faculty Orientation
    Wednesday, Sep 2
    • Full Faculty Orientation
    Thursday, Sep 3
    • Full Faculty Orientation
    Friday, Sep 4
    • Full Faculty Orientation
    • Middle School New Family Orientation
    • New Families Orientation
    Monday, Sep 7
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 1
    • ES Full Day Virtual Classes
    • First Day of Classes (VL)
    • Launch of the HS Year
    • Middle School Student Orientation Program
    Tuesday, Sep 8
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 2
    • First Day of HS Online Classes
    • Middle School Student Orientation Program
    Wednesday, Sep 9
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 3
    • Middle School Student Orientation Program
    Thursday, Sep 10
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 4
    Friday, Sep 11
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 5
    Monday, Sep 14
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 6
    • Early Childhood (Grades 1 & 2) Virtual Co-Curricular Activities
    • EC (Grades 1 & 2) Virtual Co-Curricular Activities
    • ES Virtual Co-Curricular Activities
    • ES/MS/HS - Virtual Co-Curricular Activities Fall Season
    • HS Virtual Co-Curricular Activities
    • MS Virtual Co-Curricular Activities
    Tuesday, Sep 15
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 1
    Wednesday, Sep 16
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 2
    Thursday, Sep 17
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 3
    Friday, Sep 18
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 4
    Monday, Sep 21
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 5
    Tuesday, Sep 22
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 6
    Wednesday, Sep 23
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 1
    Thursday, Sep 24
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 2
    • Middle School Meet the Teachers
    Friday, Sep 25
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 3
    Saturday, Sep 26
    • SAT
    Monday, Sep 28
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 4
    Tuesday, Sep 29
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 5
    Wednesday, Sep 30
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 6
    • Half Day PD for MS Faculty
  • Thursday, Oct 1
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 1
    Friday, Oct 2
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 2
    • EC Back to School Afternoon
    Saturday, Oct 3
    • SAT
    Monday, Oct 5
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 3
    Tuesday, Oct 6
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 4
    Wednesday, Oct 7
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 5
    Thursday, Oct 8
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 6
    Friday, Oct 9
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 1
    • MS - Sign ups for Season II
    • MS House Team Building Activities
    Monday, Oct 12
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 2
    Tuesday, Oct 13
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 3
    • Meet the ES Teachers - Grade 3, 4
    Wednesday, Oct 14
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 4
    • Meet the ES Teachers - Grade 5
    Thursday, Oct 15
    • Fall Break: No Classes
    • MS - End of Season I Co-Curricular Program
    Friday, Oct 16
    • Fall Break: No Classes
    Monday, Oct 19
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 5
    Tuesday, Oct 20
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 6
    Wednesday, Oct 21
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 1
    Thursday, Oct 22
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 2
    Friday, Oct 23
    • (Nu-Gr.8) Day 3
    • Blue & Gold Day: 115th Birthday
    Monday, Oct 26
    • Day 3 Gold (Nu-K2, Gr. 6-8), Day 4 Virtual (1-5)
    • Tentative Start to all SI Activities CANCELLED
    Tuesday, Oct 27
    • Day 4 Blue (Nu-K2, Gr. 6-8), Day 5 Virtual (1-5)
    Wednesday, Oct 28
    • Day 4 Gold (Nu- K2, Gr. 6-8), Day 6 Virtual (1-5)
    Thursday, Oct 29
    • Close of Scoring for Q1 Progress Reports
    • Prophet's Birthday Holiday: No School
    Friday, Oct 30
    • Close of Scoring for Q1 Progress Reports
    • Day 5 Blue (Nu-K2, Gr. 6-8), Day 1 Virtual (1-5)
  • Monday, Nov 2
    • Day 5 Gold (Nu-8)
    • MS/HS - Co-Curricular Activities - Start of Season 1 CHANGED: This event has been changed.
    • Teachers' grades and comments due in Veracross
    Tuesday, Nov 3
    • Day 6 Blue (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Nov 4
    • Day 6 Gold (Nu-8)
    • Q1 Progress Reports Distributed
    Thursday, Nov 5
    • Day 1 Blue (Nu-8)
    Friday, Nov 6
    • Day 1 Gold (Nu-8)
    • End of 1st Quarter
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences
    Saturday, Nov 7
    • SAT
    Monday, Nov 9
    • Day 2 Blue (Nu-8)
    • HS - Sign ups for Season II
    Tuesday, Nov 10
    • Day 2 Gold (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Nov 11
    • Day 3 Blue (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Nov 12
    • Day 3 Gold (Nu-8)
    Friday, Nov 13
    • Day 4 Blue (Nu-8)
    Sunday, Nov 15
    • HS - End of Season I Co-Curricular Program
    Monday, Nov 16
    • Day 4 Gold (Nu-8)
    Tuesday, Nov 17
    • Day 5 Blue (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Nov 18
    • 1st Quarter Reports Issued
    • Day 5 Gold (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Nov 19
    • Day 6 Blue (Nu-8)
    Friday, Nov 20
    • Day 6 Gold (Nu-8)
    Monday, Nov 23
    • Lebanese Independence Day Holiday: No School
    • NO School Independence Day
    Tuesday, Nov 24
    • Day 1 Blue (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Nov 25
    • Day 1 Gold (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Nov 26
    • Day 2 Blue (Nu-8)
    Friday, Nov 27
    • NO School - US Thanksgiving
    • US Thanksgiving Holiday: No School
    Monday, Nov 30
    • Day 2 Gold (Nu-8)
  • Tuesday, Dec 1
    • Day 3 Blue (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Dec 2
    • Day 3 Gold (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Dec 3
    • Day 4 Blue (Nu-8)
    Friday, Dec 4
    • Day 4 Gold (Nu-8)
    Saturday, Dec 5
    • SAT
    Monday, Dec 7
    • Day 5 Blue (Nu-8)
    • ES - Virtual Co-Curricular Activities - Start of Winter Season CANCELLED
    Tuesday, Dec 8
    • Day 5 Gold (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Dec 9
    • Day 6 Blue (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Dec 10
    • Day 6 Gold (Nu-8)
    Friday, Dec 11
    • Day 1 Blue (Nu-8)
    • Semester 1 Exams
    Monday, Dec 14
    • Day 1 Gold (Nu-8)
    • Semester 1 Exams
    Tuesday, Dec 15
    • Day 2 Blue (Nu-8)
    • Semester 1 Exams
    Wednesday, Dec 16
    • Day 2 Gold (Nu-8)
    • Semester 1 Exams
    Thursday, Dec 17
    • Day 3 Blue (Nu-8)
    • Semester 1 Exams
    Friday, Dec 18
    • Day 3 Gold (Nu-8)
    • Students Dismissal at 1:30 pm 1:30 PM to 1:30 PM
    • Offices Close at 2:30 pm 2:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    Monday, Dec 21
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Tuesday, Dec 22
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Wednesday, Dec 23
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Thursday, Dec 24
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Friday, Dec 25
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Saturday, Dec 26
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Sunday, Dec 27
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Monday, Dec 28
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Tuesday, Dec 29
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Wednesday, Dec 30
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Thursday, Dec 31
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
  • Friday, Jan 1
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Saturday, Jan 2
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Sunday, Jan 3
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Monday, Jan 4
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Tuesday, Jan 5
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Wednesday, Jan 6
    • Winter Holiday Break: No Classes
    Thursday, Jan 7
    • Classes Resume
    • Day 4 Blue (Nu-8)
    Friday, Jan 8
    • Day 4 Gold (Nu-8)
    Monday, Jan 11
    • Day 5 Blue (Nu-8)
    Tuesday, Jan 12
    • Day 5 Gold (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Jan 13
    • Day 6 Blue (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Jan 14
    • Day 6 Gold (Nu-8)
    Friday, Jan 15
    • Day 1 Blue (Nu-8)
    Monday, Jan 18
    • Day 1 Gold (Nu-8)
    Tuesday, Jan 19
    • Day 2 Blue (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Jan 20
    • Day 2 Gold (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Jan 21
    • Day 3 Blue (Nu-8)
    Friday, Jan 22
    • Day 3 Gold (Nu-8)
    • MS & HS - Co-Curricular Activities - End of Season 1 CHANGED: This event has been changed.
    Monday, Jan 25
    • Day 4 Blue (Nu-8)
    • HS Co-Curricular Activities - Start of Season 2 POSTPONED: TBD
    • MS - Co-Curricular Activities - Start of Season 2 POSTPONED: TBD
    Tuesday, Jan 26
    • Day 4 Gold (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Jan 27
    • Day 5 Blue (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Jan 28
    • Day 5 Gold (Nu-8)
    Friday, Jan 29
    • Day 6 Blue (Nu-8)
    • Report Card Semester 1 out
  • Monday, Feb 1
    • Day 6 Gold (Nu-8)
    Tuesday, Feb 2
    • Day 1 Blue (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Feb 3
    • Day 1 Gold (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Feb 4
    • Day 2 Blue (Nu-8)
    Friday, Feb 5
    • Day 2 Gold (Nu-8)
    Monday, Feb 8
    • No Classes
    Tuesday, Feb 9
    • St. Maroun Holiday: No School
    Wednesday, Feb 10
    • Day 3 Blue (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Feb 11
    • Day 3 Gold (Nu-8)
    Friday, Feb 12
    • Day 4 Blue (Nu-8)
    Monday, Feb 15
    • Day 4 Gold (Nu-8)
    • HS - Sign-ups for Season III
    • MS - Sign-ups for Season III
    Tuesday, Feb 16
    • Day 5 Blue (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Feb 17
    • Day 5 Gold (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Feb 18
    • Day 6 Blue (Nu-8)
    Friday, Feb 19
    • Day 6 Gold (Nu-8)
    Sunday, Feb 21
    • HS - End of Season II Co-Curricular Program
    • MS - End of Season II Co-Curricular Program
    Monday, Feb 22
    • Day 1 Blue (Nu-8)
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    • Day 1 Gold (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Feb 24
    • Day 2 Blue (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Feb 25
    • Day 2 Gold (Nu-8)
    • HS Spring - Start of Season III Co-Curricular Program
    • MS Spring - Start of Season III Co-Curricular Program
    Friday, Feb 26
    • Day 3 Blue (Nu-8)
  • Monday, Mar 1
    • Day 3 Gold (Nu-8)
    Tuesday, Mar 2
    • Day 4 Blue (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Mar 3
    • Day 4 Gold (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Mar 4
    • Day 5 Blue (Nu-8)
    Friday, Mar 5
    • Day 5 Gold (Nu-8)
    Monday, Mar 8
    • Teacher's Day Holiday Observed: No School
    Saturday, Mar 13
    • SAT
    Monday, Mar 15
    • Day 6 Blue (Nu-8)
    Tuesday, Mar 16
    • Day 6 Gold (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Mar 17
    • Day 1 Blue (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Mar 18
    • Day 1 Gold (Nu-8)
    Friday, Mar 19
    • Day 2 Blue (Nu-8)
    Sunday, Mar 21
    • MS/HS - Co-Curricular Activities - End of Season 2
    Monday, Mar 22
    • Day 2 Gold (Nu-8)
    Tuesday, Mar 23
    • Day 3 Blue (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Mar 24
    • Day 3 Gold (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Mar 25
    • Feast of Annunciation Holiday: No School
    Friday, Mar 26
    • Day 4 Blue (Nu-8)
    • LEBMUN '21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMACS Website (Live Streaming)
    Monday, Mar 29
    • Day 4 Gold (Nu-8)
    Tuesday, Mar 30
    • Day 5 Blue (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Mar 31
    • Day 5 Gold (Nu-8)
  • Friday, Apr 2
    • Western Easter Holiday: No School
    Saturday, Apr 3
    • Western Easter Holiday: No School
    Sunday, Apr 4
    • Western Easter Holiday: No School
    Monday, Apr 5
    • Western Easter Holiday: No School
    Tuesday, Apr 6
    • Spring Break Holiday: No School
    Wednesday, Apr 7
    • Spring Break Holiday: No School
    Thursday, Apr 8
    • Spring Break Holiday: No School
    Friday, Apr 9
    • Spring Break Holiday: No School
    Monday, Apr 12
    • Day 6 Blue (Nu-8)
    • HS - Co-Curricular Activities - Start of Season 3
    • MS - Virtual Co-Curricular Activities - Start of Season 3
    Tuesday, Apr 13
    • Day 6 Gold (Nu-8)
    Wednesday, Apr 14
    • Day 1 Blue (Nu-8)
    Thursday, Apr 15
    • Day 1 Gold (Nu-8)
    Friday, Apr 16
    • Day 2 Blue (Nu-8)
    Monday, Apr 19
    • Day 2 Gold (Nu-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 20
    • Day 3 Blue (Nu-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 21
    • Day 3 Gold (Nu-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 22
    • Day 4 Blue (Nu-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 23
    • Day 4 Gold (Nu-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 26
    • Day 5 Blue (Nu-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 27
    • Day 5 Gold (Nu-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 28
    • Day 6 Blue (Nu-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 29
    • Day 6 Gold (Nu-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 30
    • Eastern Good Friday: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, May 3
    • Easter Monday: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 4
    • Labor Day Holiday Observed: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 8
    • SATSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 12
    • Eid El-Fitr Holiday*: No School - TentativeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 13
    • Eid El-Fitr Holiday*: No School - TentativeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 14
    • Eid El-Fitr Holiday*: No School - TentativeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 25
    • Liberation of the South Holiday*: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 30
    • HS - End of Season III Co-Curricular ProgramSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS - End of Season III Co-Curricular ProgramSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 4
    • MS-HS - Co-Curricular Activities - End of Season 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 5
    • SATSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 17
    • Last Day of Classes for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2020 - 2021  >
Athletics and Activities
Cycle Days
Early Childhood
Elementary School
High School
Middle School
School-Wide
powered by finalsite