SSL Certificate

Athletics Calendar

SIGN UP FOR ALERTS

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Saturday - October 14, 2017
    • X-Country Meet 9:30 AM to 12:00 PMHorsh BeirutCome and Cheer for the Knights
    Friday - October 20, 2017
    • Swim Meet 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMAUB PoolCome and Cheer for the Knights
    Saturday - October 21, 2017
    Tuesday - October 24, 2017
    • Varsity Boys Volleyball VS IC 5:00 PMIC
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • JV Girls Volleyball VS LES 4:15 PMACS Beirut
    • JV Boys Volleyball VS LES 5:15 PMACS Beirut
    • Varsity Girls Volleyball VS LES 6:15 PMACS Beirut
    Saturday - October 28, 2017
    • Middle School / High School Rugby 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMJamhour
  • Saturday - November 4, 2017
    • LSAC Volleyball Tournament ACS Gym
    Thursday - November 9, 2017
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    Saturday - November 18, 2017
    • Varsity Boys Basketball vs. KBW 5:15 PM to 6:30 AMMain Gym
    Wednesday - November 29, 2017
    • Knights Awards Ceremony 5:30 PM to 8:00 PMACS GYM
  • Tuesday - December 5, 2017
    • Varsity Boys Basketball League Game 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMACS Gym
    Thursday - December 7, 2017
    Friday - December 8, 2017
    • JV boys Basketball Game vs LES 4:30 PMLES - Jamhour
    • Varsity Boys Basketball League Game VS SABIS 5:30 PMACS GYM
    Saturday - December 9, 2017
    • Varsity Boys Football Game vs CIS 7:45 AMAUB field
    • MS Boys Basketball Game VS CIS 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMACS GYM
    • JV Boys Football Game Vs CIS 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMAUB field
    • MS boys Football 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMACS Field
    Tuesday - December 12, 2017
    • JV girls Basketball Game vs LES 4:00 PMACS GYM
    • Varsity Girls Basketball Game vs. LES 5:00 PMACS GYM
    Wednesday - December 13, 2017
    • JV Girls BasketBall Game vs BMS 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMACS GYM
    • MS Boys BasketBall 5:00 PMACS GYM
    Thursday - December 14, 2017
    • MS basketball game vs BBS 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMACS GYM
    • JV boys Basketball Game vs BBS 4:30 PM to 5:30 PMACS GYM
    • JV boys Basketball Game vs SMOG 5:00 PMACS GYM
    Wednesday - December 20, 2017
    • Varsity Boys Soccer game versus LAU JV team 3:30 PMAUB field
    • JV boys Football Game vs IC 4:30 PMIC
  • Monday - January 8, 2018
    • Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. SABIS 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMLAU Gym
    Tuesday - January 9, 2018
    • Boys Varsity Basketball vs. LAK 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMLAU Gym
    Wednesday - January 10, 2018
    • Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. CPF 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMLAU Gym
    Thursday - January 11, 2018
    • Varsity Girls Basketball vs. CLW 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMLAU Gym
    • Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. SABIS 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMLAU Gym
    Friday - January 12, 2018
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U18 Girls 3:30 PMAUB field
    • Boys Varsity Basketball vs. IC 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMLAU Gym
    Saturday - January 13, 2018
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U18 Boys 8:00 AMAUB field
    • Girls Varsity Basketball vs. IC CHANGED: This event has been changed. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMLAU Gym
    Sunday - January 14, 2018
    • Varsity Boys Basketball League Game - SportMania CHANGED: This event has been changed. 1:30 PM to 2:30 PMChampville
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Sagesse Brazilia 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMLAU Gym
    • Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Harboyan 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMLAU Gym
    • Boys Varsity Basketball vs. BHS 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMLAU Gym
    Tuesday - January 16, 2018
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U12 Girls 3:30 PMACS Field
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U14 Girls 4:30 PMACS Field
    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U12 Boys 3:30 PMAUB field
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U14 Boys 3:30 PMAUB field
    Friday - January 19, 2018
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U16 Boys 3:30 PMAUB field
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U16 Girls 3:30 PMIC field
    Saturday - January 20, 2018
    • Varsity Boys Basketball Semi-Final Match: LAU Tournament 3:30 PM to 5:30 PMPrime Sports Village Halat
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • Varsity Boys Soccer vs. LES 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMAUB Field
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U12 Girls 3:30 PMIC field
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U14 Girls 3:30 PMIC field
    Wednesday - January 24, 2018
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U12 Boys 3:30 PMIC field
    • JV Boys Soccer vs. LES 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMAUB Field
    • JV Girls Soccer vs LES 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMLES
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U14 Boys CHANGED: This event has been changed. 4:30 PMIC field
    Friday - January 26, 2018
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U16 Girls 3:30 PMACS Field
    • U14 Boys Basketball vs. LES CHANGED: This event has been changed. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMACS
    • JV Boys Basketball vs LES CHANGED: This event has been changed. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMACS
    Saturday - January 27, 2018
    • JV Boys Soccer vs. LES 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMAUB
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U18 Girls 9:30 AMIC field
    • ACS vs IC Football Games U18 Boys 11:00 AMIC field
    • JV Girls Baskettball vs. CPF 2:00 PM to 3:30 PMACS
    • Varsity Boys Basketball: LebSchoolLeague CHANGED: This event has been changed. 4:15 PM to 6:00 PMBeirut Arab University
    Monday - January 29, 2018
    • U12 Boys Basketball vs. IC 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMIC
    • Varsity Girls Basketball vs. BBS 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMACS
    Tuesday - January 30, 2018
    • U14 Basketball Boys vs. IC 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMIC
    • U14 Basketball Girls vs. IC 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMACS
    • U14 Boys Soccer vs. LES CANCELLED 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMLES
    • U14 Girls Soccer vs. LES 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMACS
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • U12 Basketball vs. IC 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMACS
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • U14 Boys Basketball vs. LES 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMLES
    • U12 Girls Basketball vs NTL 4:30 PMSportsville
    • JV Boys Basketball vs. LES 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMLES
    Saturday - February 3, 2018
    • Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Jamhour CANCELLED 2:30 PM to 3:30 PMLAU
    • JV Girls Basketball vs. ICAA 3:00 PM to 4:15 PMACS
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • U14 Boys Basketball vs. IC CANCELLED 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMIC
    • U14 Boys Soccer vs. LES CANCELLED 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMACS
    • U14 Girls Basketball vs. IC 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMACS
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • JV Girls Basketball vs. IC 6:30 PM to 7:45 PMACS
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Rosaire 9:30 AM to 10:30 AMLAU
    • Varsity Boys Basketball vs. LES Loueizeh 4:15 PM to 5:30 PMBeirut Arab University
    Saturday - February 10, 2018
    • Varsity Boys Soccer vs. LES 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMAUB
    • JV Girls Basketball vs. Sabis 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMACS
    Sunday - February 11, 2018
    • Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Jamhour CANCELLED 12:30 PM to 1:30 PMLAU
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • Varsity Boys Soccer game versus CIS 3:45 PM to 5:00 PMAUB field
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Sagesse HS 10:45 AM to 11:45 AMBeirut Arab University
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • JV Shada Nasr Playoff Game 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMACS
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Lycee Abdel Khader 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMACS
    Saturday - February 17, 2018
    • Varsity Boys Basketball vs. LES 1:45 PM to 2:45 PMBAU
    • Varsity Girls Basketball vs. AES 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMLAU
    Sunday - February 18, 2018
    • End of Winter Season (except for HS Basketball) ACS
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • JV Shada Nasr Final GameSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMACS Beirut
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • LEBMUN ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. ESCWA
    • JV Boys Basketball Game vs. IC Signup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMACS
    • Varsity Boys Basketball vs. ICSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMACS
    Saturday - February 24, 2018
    • LEBMUN ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. ESCWA
    • Varsity Girls Basketball vs. SMOCSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 5:30 PMACS
    Sunday - February 25, 2018
    • LEBMUN ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. ESCWA
    • Varsity Girls Basketball vs. SagesseSignup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM to 1:30 PMLAU
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • Spring Season Practice Begins (Welcoming Meeting in the Gym)Signup for an alert reminder. ACS Gym
  • Thursday - March 1, 2018
    Monday - March 12, 2018
    Friday - March 16, 2018
    • Middle School WWW EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 17, 2018
    Friday - March 23, 2018
    • Spring PlaySignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMHS Auditorium
    Saturday - March 24, 2018
    • Spring PlaySignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMHS Auditorium
  • Sunday - May 6, 2018
    Saturday - May 12, 2018
    • WWW High School EndsSignup for an alert reminder. WWW
powered by finalsite