Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 10:27:00 AM
Students are holding various sales on campus to raise funds for their co-curricular activities.
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 10:58:00 AM
Join a run for twice the fun! Bring a friend! Spread the word!
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 11:12:30 AM
Last Saturday the Middle School and High School Rugby teams played in a festival.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 11:37:56 AM
After hearing the speeches, students voted for the new StuCo Officers and Class Representatives.
Posted Friday, Oct 6, 2017 9:00:37 AM
Friday night the lights were on in the AUB pool complex for the first in-house swim meet of the season.
Posted Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 11:01:04 AM
4th Annual Convocation starts the school year off highlighting diversity and international mindedness.
Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 3:00:00 PM
New families and students were welcomed on the campus for a special orientation held the day before the official 'first day' of school to help them transition into the year ahead.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 2:47:09 PM
World Language Teachers learn new techniques to assess oral proficiency in World Language exams.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 10:22:19 AM
Today ACS welcomed its new students and families! All new and returning students will be on campus for the first full day of school September 6th.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 8:20:00 AM
Please pardon our appearance as we are getting ready for the new school year.
powered by finalsite